Home > underwear > Holey cotton panties, Batman!

Holey cotton panties, Batman!

So all of my panties have started to develop holes at the same time. Right at about the general area of my pubic hair.

At first I thought I was imagining it. But no. I started putting the holey knickers in the garbage in my bedroom and at the end of the week, there were four pair! The Husband thinks it’s just that they are all wearing out at the same time because I tend to buy in batches. And he’s got a point. But … all in the same spot? Why isn’t the elastic snapping or a hole developing somewhere else?

As I toss my fifth pair this week into the garbage, I have to wonder — is my pubic hair … toxic?

Categories: underwear
  1. karriew
    June 14, 2007 at 6:54 pm

    Snorffling….bwahahahaha

    You do not have mice or anything else that might be chewing the holes, do you? That happened to a blogger I read, but FSM help me if I can remember who it was.

  2. June 15, 2007 at 6:45 pm

    What are you packing in there!?!

  3. June 16, 2007 at 12:47 am

    I think they are trying to escape.

  4. April 30, 2009 at 2:04 am

    maybe it is the zipper in your pants rubbing through.. or it could have worn down due to scratching an itch. … or maybe you just grind against things a lot. 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

