Home > Sex stuff > Stats

Stats

This is weird. But I was checking out my “blog stats” the other day, having just discovered that I had blog stats. And turns out that, I’d guess, about 10 percent of my traffic on any given day is from people searching for “peeing in panties” or similar themes.

I’m guessing it’s my post, “Peeing with my panties on,” that gets that traffic. It’s about trying to pee while wearing tummy-control knickers.

But it’s a little weird that I’ve got people, probably with sex on the mind, reading my mom blog.  At least, I think it’s weird.

Categories: Sex stuff
  1. November 13, 2007 at 10:09 am

    There are a lot of of pee-obsessed googlers out there. I know when I had the OWM blog, I had easily a dozen searches a day related to that. ick.

  2. November 14, 2007 at 2:10 am

    That’s a tad bit nasty. Shhesh people these days.

    Jillian

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

