Home > Uncategorized > Get it out of my head! Out! Out! Out!

Get it out of my head! Out! Out! Out!

I grew up in a small Italian town, where the mob ruled with an iron fist and everyone grew their own tomatoes. One of the local trattorias had an ad that ran all the fucking time, including the song “Mambo Italiano!

For years this song bounced around in my head. It was nonstop. Finally, we moved to Connecticut and I managed to forget it.

Now, some fucking Visa ad has that song in it again and I can NOT get it out of my head! I’m going insane!

Help!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Tea
    April 2, 2009 at 6:15 pm

    I’ve had the same problem. I’ve even caught myself dancing to it – while it’s stuck in my head, mind you – in the supermarket.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

